Share:
 

Club contacts for the 2019 / 2020 season.

 

Position

Name

Email

Mobile

President

Patrick Murphy

presidents@landsdalejcc.com.au

0403 339 335

Vice President

Vacant

presidents@landsdalejcc.com.au

Vacant

Secretary

Denise Oldfield

secretary@landsdalejcc.com.au

0400 770 073

Treasurer

Rekha Pindolia

treasurer@landsdalejcc.com.au

0424 661 384

Registrar

Brad Zeplin

registrar@landsdalejcc.com.au

0403 814 101

Property Officer

Barry Rahaley

property@landsdalejcc.com.au

0407 198 152

Photos and Trophies

Vernon Wedgwood

photos_trophies@landsdalejcc.com.au

0411 079 309

Girls Cricket

Vacant

girls_cricket@landsdalejcc.com.au

Vacant

Junior Blasters Coordinator

Matthew Burns

junior_blasters@landsdalejcc.com.au

0435 103 893

Master Blasters Coordinator

James Collins

master_blasters@landsdalejcc.com.au

0420 794 522

Committee

Vacant

information@landsdalejcc.com.au

Vacant